Different versions for different study habits — PDF, test engine, online engine. Choose yours: the HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware material at TestBraindump, 152 practice questions for the HP0-A20 exam in 2026.
HP HP0-A20 Exam Overview:
| Certification Vendor: | Hewlett-Packard (HP) |
|---|---|
| Exam Name: | Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware |
| Exam Number: | HP0-A20 |
| Exam Price: | Approx. $200 USD (varies by region) |
| Certificate Validity Period: | 3 years |
| Real Exam Qty: | 60-70 |
| Exam Duration: | 90 minutes |
| Available Languages: | English |
| Related Certifications: | HP NonStop Systems Certification |
| Passing Score: | Not publicly disclosed / Approximately 65% |
| Exam Format: | Multiple choice, Scenario-based questions |
| Recommended Training: | HPE NonStop Hardware Training |
| Exam Registration: | Pearson VUE Registration |
| Sample Questions: | ![]() |
| Exam Way: | Proctored onsite / Online via Pearson VUE |
| Pre Condition: | Recommended 6+ months experience with HP NonStop NS-Series systems; no mandatory prerequisite exam |
| Official Syllabus URL: | https://support.hpe.com/ |
HP HP0-A20 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Weight | Objectives |
|---|---|---|
| Topic 1: Maintenance Procedures | 25% | - FRU replacement and component servicing - Monitoring and logging analysis - Preventive maintenance and health checks |
| Topic 2: Troubleshooting & Fault Isolation | 10% | - Diagnostic tools and error interpretation - Hardware fault isolation and recovery - Documentation and reporting |
| Topic 3: System Upgrades | 15% | - Hardware upgrade planning and execution - Firmware and RVU updates - Post-upgrade validation |
| Topic 4: Installation & Configuration | 25% | - Firmware and initial software configuration - Site preparation and hardware setup - Cabling, power-on and initial verification |
| Topic 5: NS-Series Hardware Architecture | 25% | - System cabinets, power and cooling subsystems - NS2000/NS2200/NS2400 series components - Interconnect and I/O infrastructure |
HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware Exam FAQ — A New Start
Does the vendor offer official training for the HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware?
Yes:
After any course, reinforce it with the 152 practice questions for the HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware — every answer expert-verified.
The HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware blueprint spans 5 domains — including System Upgrades (15%), Installation & Configuration (25%), Maintenance Procedures (25%). Know your strength and shortcoming per domain; the complete outline above lists every subtopic.
90 minutes for 60-70 questions. The TestBraindump test engine simulates the actual test's atmosphere, so you get used to real conditions in advance.
Yes — download the free trial of the HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware study materials before you buy and judge the profession and accuracy yourself. Purchases include 365 days of free updates, sent automatically and immediately by email; renew afterward at 50% off.
Approx. $200 USD (varies by region) per attempt, Not publicly disclosed / Approximately 65% to pass. A failed attempt is a loss of time and money — prepare steadily with the 152 practice questions for the HP0-A20 exam at TestBraindump.
Through the vendor's official registration channels:
The HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware is delivered Proctored onsite / Online via Pearson VUE — pick the arrangement that suits you when booking.
The HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware is HP's certification exam for HP Certification II, at the Professional level. Passing it is a new start — toward better salary, decent work, and promotion chances. Related credentials include HP NonStop Systems Certification.
Recommended 6+ months experience with HP NonStop NS-Series systems; no mandatory prerequisite exam Eligibility rules change over time, so verify the current requirements on the official page (official HP0-A20 exam page) before registering.
Upon successful payment, our system emails the HP Install, Maintain and Upgrade NS-Series Hardware test braindump automatically within about a minute — credit card payment accepted, with 24/7 help if nothing arrives within 2 hours. If you fail the corresponding HP0-A20 exam within 60 days of purchase, scan your exam transcripts and email them as attachments within 2 days of the exam — together with a scanned enrollment slip and the official Score Report PDF — and after confirmation we refund the full amount within 7 days. Excluded: exams within 3 days of purchase, candidate names that don't match the payer, and free or expired products. Or exchange for two equal-value products free.


